Whimzy Treasures Design's Blog

Digital Scrapbooking Artist, Digiscrap

March 15, 2010

Filed under: 1 — whimzytreasuresdesigns @ 4:14 pm


Whimzy Treasures Designs Banner

Hi I’m new to blogging. I’m a scrapbook artist Designing digital art. I finally get to do something I love now that I’m semi retired. I design with PSE7,CS4,Illustrator, and Livebrush. I have recently designed for two websites and have boutiques at http://www.digistyledesigns.com and http://www.divinedigital.com. I have a free quick pages with items from the current March Colab at digistyledesigns the Colab is free with a $5.00 purchase. Look for me under designers at both stores to find my boutiques Whimzy Treasures Designs.

Spring Birds Quick Page

New Quickpage Spring Birds

WTD-Spring March Colab Quick Page Freebie

WTD-Spring March Colab Quick Page Freebie

 

Leave a Reply

